Oct 30, 2008

El Coche del Payaso

Y'all remember that old clown car trick at the circus?
Well this is kinda like that except instead of clowns there's illegal immigrants.
I counted 19 occupants of a vehicle that safely seats 7.
This is funny AND frightening at the same time.

diamond in the rough



yep both pics are her


I have been terrible at recognizing an unassuming girl's potential. For example when I was in high school there was a girl named Jen. I hung out in the same circles as she did but never paid her any mind whatsoever. I must have walked past that girl a hundred times & not had any feelings toward her.
I moved away for awhile after I graduated & when I returned Jen was a senior, a little more grown up & when I saw her again I was in total awe. She caught my eye & I was like I need me some of that!
I eventually convinced her to let me have sex with her which resulted in a draining 6 and a half year relationship.

What I'm trying to get at is I didn't notice any of her potential at all until years later.

I thought about this after seeing one of Craig's posts about a beautiful girl named Sato Hiroko.
I recognized the name, Sato San had starred in one of my favorite J Horror films Cursed.
I watched that film numerous times & thought eh, Hiroko is cute but eh.
Then watching vid clips of her dvds on youtube I was like damn this woman is super hot!!!!
Man, how could I have not noticed what was up underneath that school uniform?
I need to have my eyes checked.

Desktop - Son of Gigan


Oct 28, 2008

Wizard #2

Wizard looks for demon portals and closes them with magic paper seals.



Bad Luck Charms


Cliff noticed he was becoming more attractive to the opposite sex and so one day he decided to invest in a pack of Condoms to protect himself. However since that day Cliff has gotten precisely nowhere with the opposite sex. It was as if they were like bad luck or something...



Disclaimer: The characters, world and events depicted in Wizard are entirely fictional.
Any similarities to real people, places or events are purely coincidental.

Oct 26, 2008

Wizard #1

Wizard looks for demon portals and closes them with magic paper seals.



Prologue

Cliff had spent a long time unemployed. 1 day an agency offered him the chance at an interview for the position of "Doorman" which he thought sounded easy enough so he took the chance.

At the interview Cliff discovered the position was actually for that of Wizard. This wasn't what Cliff expected but he had been unemployed too long to turn down the oportunity.

He got the job.

Part 1A - Training

Training was quick. The company always needed more Wizards due the number that were being lost all the time.

The students were taught the basics about demon portals and how to close them with magic paper seals.

By doing all the homework assigned to him Cliff was able to pass the Wizard test and become Wizard.

Part 1B - Field Training

Field Training was hard. The Senior Wizard assigned to show Cliff the ropes would get Cliff to try and close any and all demon portals no matter how small. It was more a case of working hard than hard work (Cliff was safe from demons with the senior Wizard by his side).

Cliff was relieved when it was decided he could finally go out into the field by himself.

Part 1C - Closing Demon Portals

Demon portals don't stay open indefinitely. Sometimes a wizard can prevent them from opening with a quick magic spell but usually they will open somewhere where the Wizard is not and it is the Wizard's job when he comes upon them to close them with his magic paper seals.

The portals are themselves dangerous and can burn or swallow a wizard forever. As soon as they open bad spirit begins to leak and negatively affect the environment.

Of course the biggest danger are the demons themselves.

Demons both come in and out of the portal and so a Wizard must always be vigilant.

Part 1D - Battle On Main Street

Cliff was becoming quite an adept Wizard. One day when scouring the land for demon portals he came across a big one on Main Street which he knew would have to be closed quickly! Straight away he began to conjure his closing spell upon his magic paper but as he did a moderate size demon began rush towards him. Cliff only having one hand free channelled energy through his arm to the palm of his free hand into the chest of the oncoming demon; the blow stopped the demon and reversed it's course but not before it could lash out and draw blood from Cliff's side with a slash of the claws.

Angry but not yet realising he was bleeding. Cliff began to shout a spell not found in any Wizard manual.

Realizing that it would not be able to defeat this Wizard the demon returned to it's hell demension just as the portal began to close itself.

Ordinary people were horrified by the sight of blood on the Wizard's side which is how he became aware that he was bleeding. Still the Wizard continued to produce a seal for the area as a precaution. It was at this time that he was spied by a Senior Wizard who commanded him to return to their castle. Cliff complied, throwing his seal onto the ashes of the portal as he left the scene.

Cliff's wound was only a surface one and he was soon fit for duty again.



Disclaimer: The characters, world and events depicted in Wizard are entirely fictional.
Any similarities to real people, places or events are purely coincidental.

Oct 25, 2008

New SCANDAL

this is from a recent episode of Music Station(which also featured Shokotan by the way)..I included the brief interview segment in this clip..enjoy

SCANDAL - DOLL video DL

Takara Tomy Transformers X Disney UPDATE





Eriku posted the teaser pic of the Takara x Disney collab last month now here's the reveal..






this is the "prototype" pic..final version will be available 2 versions, "black and white" and "color"..price will be around $44..no offical word on how big this thing will be, my guess is pretty small based on the price





UPDATE: now with more prototype pics!

Oct 24, 2008

The Indisputable Truth about Women, “Romance” and why you will never ever get a girlfriend. Chapter 7

WARNING: So we've come...to the end of the road...

All Great Things Must Come to an End - The Conclusion of The Indisputable Truth.

In all honesty, when I posted the first chapter of The Indisputable Truth back in November 2006 (has it been that long? Wow), I really had no intention of continuing it beyond that. The future chapters that I told you to look out for were simply titles that I thought sounded humorous. I actually had these chapters kicking around my brain for many years; I just never planned to document them. When I received a response from people that actually read it and understood it, I was convinced that I had to be the one to tell this Truth (in more honesty, I wasn't expecting any response other than maybe a couple of "adadsfdafewfuwfsaadsfs").

So here we are nearly two years later, and the LONG delays between posts had absolutely nothing with my losing interest in T.I.T (hehehee), but instead struggling to bring you this vital, hard-hitting information in an entertaining fashion. Because The Indisputable Truth is not about anger; it's about clarity, peace and happiness. Here's a quick synopsis:

Chapter 1: The Indisputable Truth

Chapter 2 - Women’s Five Pillars of Bullshit (Pardon my French): The five lies women ALWAYS tell concerning love and romance.

The First Casualty of The Indisputable Truth: A would-be hero stands up to SOG, and gets summarily smacked down.

Chapter 3 - A Man's Got to Know his Limitations: Remember to stay within your league, or get laughed off the field.

Chapter 4 - "The Man Makes the Clothes" or "You Can’t Shine a Turd.”: Don't bother trying to dress yourself up.

Chapter 5 - The Myths of Man - EXPOSED!: The epic five-part expose of the biggest mistruths men tell themselves.

Part 1. "Game"
Part 2. "C-blocking"
Part 3. "The Wingman"
Part 4. "Platonic Friends"
Part 5. "Neediness"

Chapter 6 - EXCEPTIONS to the Indisputable Truth (No Way!): Exceptions that prove the Truth. Featuring Jose Canseco.

Here's the gyst of it all, and don't forget it: women are not complicated; women are SIMPLE. And by "simple" I don't mean unintelligent in any way. And everything I've said about females from the beginning has only pertained to the love/romance/dating realm. But women are simple because as I mentioned in Chapter 1, their emotions are on display for all to see. Men tend to overanalyze the actions of women (and this is coming from a guy who's about to complete a 5000-page manifesto on the subject). They pick out every little nuance, every little look, every little smile and hair flip and try to assemble them as if they're all parts of some big attraction puzzle, then modify their own personalities to better equip them to solve that puzzle. The reality is, while it is wise to study a woman's actions, those tiny nuances are not, by themselves, indicative of attraction. A female will demonstrate her affection for a male clealy and obviously, if not by direct announcement, then by dropping irrefutable "hints" that an orangutan of average intelligence could decipher. And that affection is all based on surface traits. SIMPLE.

Skeptics are probably wondering what exactly qualifies me to make statements like these. I will freely admit that I have not experienced a lot of "success" (in most definitions of the term) with women. But let me make this clear: The Indisputable Truth is not a guide on how to get females into your life, or your bed. I am not saying "do this and you women will like you." The Indisuptable Truth says that there is NO "way" to be successful with ladies. There is no advice anyone can give you to change you from a "geek" to a "stud." There is no technique, no skill involved. What works for one man will not work for you. I know this because I've tried many of them. Over my many years of chasing women, I've been turned down by them for every imaginable reason:

I wasn't nice enough.
I was too nice.
I didn't talk enough.
I talked too much.
I was mean.
I was too "available" and needed to be more aloof.
I was too short.
I was too "honest."
I joked around too much.
I didn't laugh and smile enough.
I dressed funny.
The music I liked was embarassing.
The TV shows I liked weren't "cool."
My hobbies were "strange."
I didn't take enough interest in women's hobbies.
I "kissed up" too much.
I called too soon or too often.
I didn't call enough.

This is not an exaggeration. I was led to believe that pretty much everything about me was broken in some way. I drove myself to the brink of madness thinking about this, wondering what was "wrong" with me and trying to fix it, going out in the "field" and facing one rejection after another, while intently observing men that women did like and hoping to learn what they were doing "right." What I noticed, slowly but surely, was profound. These men weren't doing anything terribly different from what I was doing. Their jokes weren't any funnier; their personalities weren't any more charming. In fact, many of them had no personalities to speak of. They carried themselves the same way I did. The difference between their situations and mine was not in the actions being taken by the men, but in the responses of the women. I would smile and say hello and ladies would simply say "hello" back (though not always, I've been flat-out ignored A LOT). Another man would smile and say hello and the ladies would light up, broad grins shooting across their faces as they tried to get physically closer to him. Even after all this visual evidence, I still struggled to believe that was all there was to it -- until it happened to me. In my few success stories, it has been the girls that has been assertive, even the "shy" ones. Most importantly, when a girl was attracted to me, the correspondence was EASY. I was charismatic, I was charming, I was funny, and I was just being me. Everything flowed naturally. I was one of the men that I had been observing for so long, and there may have been other men watching me and trying to figure out what "techniques" I was using to get such a response. Even if you've never had such an experience with a woman, if and when it does happen, you will KNOW it! I can't state this any clearer.

Women, and unfortunately a lot of men, want desperately for everyone to believe that when it comes to potential romance, females look at every man as a blank slate, making no pre-judgements or conclusions about him. And it's up to the man to fill in that slate and win her over with his personality. The incredibly sad thing is that there isn't even a small shred of truth to this. As a man, your fate is all but sealed before you speak your first word. You MUST pass the physical test before a woman will even consider you as a mate, maybe before she even speaks to you. Have you ever noticed that when a date or conversation goes cold, the blame always falls on the man? If a woman at a bar or a club is completely stonewalling you and refusing to give you the time of day, it's because you "don't know how to talk to women." If a girl rudely blows you off, it's because you must've said something "wrong" to her. Your friends will laugh at you, her friends will laugh at you, she'll laugh at you, and you'll be deluged with advice on how not to "screw it up" next time. Here is some news that you can give these people: you didn't screw anything up. You didn't do anything wrong. IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT! If a girl doesn't want to give you a chance because of the way you look, SHE's the one with the problem, not you. If she's rude to you, SHE'S the loser, not you. And it's HER LOSS. Take that information and absorb it. Make it a part of you, the way I have. Once you accept this, you'll reach a level of awareness you never thought possible. You'll stop wasting time, energy and money on fruitless pursuits. You'll discover joy in other things in life; your relationship/marital status should be one of those things, not the thing that defines you.

If you recall, The Indisputable Truth began with a conversation I had with a coworker aboout The Game, a book chronicling the rise of an "average frustrated chump" who became a "pick-up artist." I did some research on this "chump," and discovered that he wasn't exactly average, at least not in the way you and I are average. He may not have been an incredibly handsome man, but he was a popular writer/music reviewer with publications like Rolling Stone and The New York Times. He penned the biographies of people like Motley Crue, Marilyn Manson and Jenna Jameson. He went on tour with rock stars, and socialized with powerful people in the entertainment industry. And he made a lot of money. His "transformation" was the result of spending thousands (maybe hundreds of thousands) of dollars to travel the world to learn how to "pick up" women. Does that sound "average" to you? Is that something you can just go out and do? At the risk of sounding crude, if you have thousands of dollars to spend to "learn" how to get women into bed...why not spend a fraction of the money on prostitutes? The result is the same; the time and expense are MUCH lower. Men like the author of The Game, and most men, unfortunately, are obsessed with the idea of being in control of their romantic/sexual endeavors. I touched upon that when I exposed the Myths of Man. Paying for sex with a prostitute is "not cool," yet paying for seminars, travel, websites, books, newsletters and whatever else to learn how to "seduce" women is somehow acceptable? Men believe this because, despite the fallacy that men see sex as simply a pleasurable act and women see it as a highly emotional experience, the truth is that men take sex VERY seriously. It's not just fun for most of us, it's CONQUEST. "Getting a girl into bed" or acquiring a girlfriend fosters a sense of ACCOMPLISHMENT. CONTROL. Men are willing to go through hell to get that feeling with women. Paying for a woman that would sleep with any man for the right price does not bring that feeling. Giving copious amounts of cash and time to men in exchange for "techniques" does, for some reason. Quite frankly, tinkering with your personality to the point where the real you is barely recognizable, or worse, you're a completely different person, for the sole purpose of impressing people, female or male, is the most "uncool" thing I can think of.

As I wind down, let me elaborate on the title of my manifesto: "The Indisputable Truth about Women, 'Romance' and why you will never ever get a girlfriend." The Indisputable Truth is clear. "Romance" is in quotes because there is no such thing without physical attraction. Attraction must be there before any romance can commence, which makes the term completely obsolete. But the last part may trouble you. When I say "you will never ever get a girlfriend," that's not definitely the case. It may be, but not always. I phrased it like that because I wanted to put the "chase" out of your head. Remove the egotistical idea of "conquest" from your mind and you will be more open to The Truth. And there are much worse scenarios than being single for your entire life. But please don't misintepret this work as a reason to be angry or hateful to women. A lot of T.I.T (hehehee) is harsh and uncomplimentary, but don't hate women because of it. Accept The Truth and let their behavior go. There are many more worthy reasons to get angry. If women don't like you, so be it. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOU. I spent many years believing that I was a "loser" because girls didn't want to date me. After my rare episodes of success, I felt surprisingly...the same. My confidence didn't skyrocket and my outlook didn't change. I began to realize that it was because I ALWAYS had confidence in myself. "Getting" a girl was great fun, but it didn't fulfill me or make me feel like more of a man. Because I'd been a man for a LONG TIME. As YOU ARE RIGHT NOW. My issue is not with the way women are, but with the falsehoods that are constantly spread concerning these matters, by both women and men. It's The Indisputable Truth about Women, not "Women Never Tell the Truth and Men Always Do." And it certainly isn't "Women are Terrible and Men are Great." You shouldn't be terrible to anyone, woman or man. And if something "works" to attract women, that doesn't automatically make it the right thing to do. Remember, the Night Stalker gained his groupies through mass murder. If treating a girl "like she's your kid sister," as my coworker said in Chapter 1, is something that comes naturally to you, do it. If it's not you, don't do it. If you're a "nice guy," BE A NICE GUY. Don't change yourself for anyone but YOU. And if something brings you nothing but pain, suffering and confusion (like pursuing women has done to a lot of men), remove it from your life. Replace it with something, or several things that make you happy. You'll be surprised how easy that is when you let go of the chase. And in the course of getting on with your life, you may find someone that makes you very happy to join you, and you won't need The Game or any of its teachings to show her that you're something special.

So this is it. The Indisputable Truth leaves you with one request. Take this link and send it to your male and female friends (or in Freefall Jones's case, make some friends, then send it to them). Even if you don't believe it yourself (and I'm open to all comments), start the discussion, and let's spread it around the world. This can be the beginning of something huge. Thank you to everyone who took the time to read this.

Oct 23, 2008

John McCain/Barack Obama Dance-Off

Awesome! ...but kind of creepy.

I love you so goddamn much


I have never wanted a girl so bad.

We've Been Served!!

Blogger DMCA takedown notification

Blogger has been notified, according to the terms of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), that certain content in your blog infringes upon the copyrights of others. The URL(s) of the allegedly infringing post(s) may be found at the end of this message.

The notice that we received, with any personally identifying information removed, will be posted online by a service called Chilling Effects at http://www.chillingeffects.org. We do this in accordance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). Please note that it may take Chilling Effects up to several weeks to post the notice online at the link provided.

The DMCA is a United States copyright law that provides guidelines for online service provider liability in case of copyright infringement. We are in the process of removing from our servers the links that allegedly infringe upon the copyrights of others. If we did not do so, we would be subject to a claim of copyright infringement, regardless of its merits. See http://www.educause.edu/Browse/645?PARENT_ID=254 for more information about the DMCA, and see http://www.google.com/dmca.html for the process that Blogger requires in order to make a DMCA complaint.

Blogger can reinstate these posts upon receipt of a counter notification pursuant to sections 512(g)(2) and 3) of the DMCA. For more information about the requirements of a counter notification and a link to a sample counter notification, see http://www.google.com/dmca.html#counter.
Please note that repeated violations to our Terms of Service may result in further remedial action taken against your Blogger account. If you have legal questions about this notification, you should retain your own legal counsel. If you have any other questions about this notification, please let us know.

Sincerely,

The Blogger Team
Affected URLs:
http://youropiniondoesntcount.blogspot.com/2008/01/j-music-clip-of-week-obvious-choice.html




what was the offending clip?...not exactly sure but it was from Namie...so what do we do from here?..do we delete all the music clips found on YODC or take the chance that blogger doesn't hit us with another notice?..not sure..will have to discuss with the other YODCers

UPDATE:

we got a second notice and it looks like they're targeting ALL the Namie related download clips...and that absolutely breaks my heart :( ..Not my Namie!!!...wonder if its an Avex thing?..JpopKpop was hit with the same notice a few weeks ago over a Koda Kumi download and they've since gone to being an "invite only" blog

Oct 22, 2008

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

gentlemen...Ayaka Noda













My Mom Is A Fob

great fauckin site...just a bunch of posts of exchanges between kids and their asian fobby moms..this one had me rollin today:



Mom: I just heard on news that cell phone can blow up! Don’t use the cell phone too much!

Charles: You just called me on my cell.

Mom: OH! Okay I hang up now! [hangs up]



check out more here: http://mymomisafob.com/

The only upside to traveling for work

Behold, the Toys R Us in Kennewick, WA.



I prefer the old school look. The new stores are laid out pretty terribly. Check out the rafters!



Here's a couple shots of their "R Zone". I miss the cases with the consoles behind glass. Bonus shot of the pick up window where you go to retrieve your games.







I picked up the C3P0 and Lando Mighty Muggs at this TRU...and I got a Spider-Man and Vader from Target in Yakima, WA...Tomorrow when I ship the server I'm decommissioning back to the Bay Area, I'll just pack these bad boys in so that I don't have to travel with them.

Oct 20, 2008

Idolatry part 2



Matsumoto Iyo "TV no kuni kara kiraa kira"



Kawai Naoko "Natsu no Heroin"
The performance is crazy insane

Oct 16, 2008

The Indisputable Truth about Women, “Romance” and why you will never ever get a girlfriend. Chapter 6

WARNING: The very title of this chapter may seem contradictory, but don't let it sway your opinion. Don't let it shake your confidence in The Indisputable Truth. By the end of it you'll see The Truth even more clearly...if that's possible.

EXCEPTIONS to The Indisputable Truth (No Way!)

Let me start by tackling the obvious oxymoron here. How can there be exceptions to something that's indisputable? And the explanation is this: the exceptions I will list don't disprove The Indisputable Truth, but prove it to be exactly what I say it is.

Seeing how I post about as frequently as Freefall Jones clips his fingernails, here's a very brief refresher: women base all their attraction on surface traits, namely physical appearance. But is that really all? Is there anything that a less-handsome man can do to draw the affections of females? There must be something else that women like besides looks! Well, there are a few things, and here they are.

#1. Wealth:
Are you really surprised? You were expecting maybe "intelligence," "humor," or *gasp* "confidence?" We already covered those things! Money is not only a strong exception to physical appearance, but women love it so much they could easily be equals. Society teaches us that men are obligated to supply all the financial security in relationships. Over hundreds, perhaps thousands of years that notion has evolved into the belief that men who are simply able to pay the most are the most desirable.

Women have historically put great value on material things. They want the most expensive posessions in abundance. They define themselves by the clothes they wear, the jewelry they own, and the man that can supply them with the highest quality posessions is, by their definition, the highest quality man. The proof is all around us. Men of great wealth are never wont for female companionship. Do you think Donald Trump always has a woman by his side because of his effervescent personality and infectious sense of humor? I once saw a talk show interview with Trump while he was between his second and third marriages. The host asked him if he was the "marrying type," and after a few moments of thought, he replied "I'm the marrying type until I get tired of her. Isn't that terrible?" The response illicited a groan from the ladies in the audience. I saw this interview many years ago, but it stuck with me. At the time, I thought to myself "With that blatantly disrespectful attitude, he should be single forever no matter how much money he has!"
I, quite obviously, was wrong. And when he "gets tired" of this one, we can all rest assured that he will have another equally, or even more beautiful girl by his side before the ink on his divorce papers is dry. How many gorgeous women have you "gotten tired of" in your lifetime? Turn on any entertainment program at any given time and you will see at least one vapid, brainless, spoiled trust fund brat surrounded by lovely ladies and having the time of his life. The time YOU should be having. Unfortunately, a large amount of money is almost as difficult to aquire as physical attractiveness, but the other Exception is a bit easier...

#2. Fame:
Ah...the great equalizer. Fame, or infamy - women do not differentiate. In the event of a complete lack of good looks or copious finances, fame is the force that will draw women to you. It's quite simple - in the mind of the average woman, if people are interested in you, it must mean that you are interesting. Thus, being closely associated with you will make her interesting. It's the perceived power that you could give her that gives you power over her. Television is the tool. You're not handsome, you're not rich, you're not particularly funny, charismatic or charming. But if you're on TV, you MUST be special, right?

On this particular chapter, I'm compelled to reference one of my favorite authors: Jose Canseco. In his classic tome,
Juiced: Wild Times, Rampant 'Roids, Smash Hits, and How Baseball Got Big (required reading for - well - everyone), Mr. Canseco describes the way he and his fellow major leaguers referred to their many female conquests. Any girl that was courted on a road trip was known as "Road Beef." You read that correctly: Road Beef. It's as if all the members of MLB put their suspiciously oversized craniums together to come up with the most offensive term that could possibly be conceived for a woman, and "Road Beef" emerged. Another choice nugget was "Slump Buster." I'll let the former Bash Brother explain it in his own words:

"As everyone knows, baseball players are very superstitious. Players who are struggling start talking about how they need to go out and find something to break their slump. And often enough it comes out something like this: 'Oh my God, I'm 0-for-20. I'm going to get the ugliest girl I can find and have sex with her.'...It could mean the woman was big, or ugly, or a combination of both, however you slice it, it was bound to be unpleasant."

Road Beef? Slump Busters? Are these terms the spawn of men with charming personalities? No, they come from hormonally-challenged meatheads with the collective brainpower of a bag of rosin. And guess what? These shaved gorillas get more sex in a month than you will in your entire lifetime. And in keeping with Exception #2, the aforementioned Jose Canseco is apparently bankrupt, yet still had no problem
convincing a cute young lady to live with him. He's never had trouble getting beautiful women into his bed, and he never will. If you walked into a crowded bar/nightclub/social situation with Canseco, who do you think will get more attention from females? You shouldn't think too hard about it.

Maybe the most egregious and disturbing example of fame creating attraction is the story of
Richard Ramirez, AKA The Night Stalker. I won't go into too many details, but Ramirez was a serial killer in the 80s who brutally raped and murdered 14 people in California, and viciously assaulted many more, including sodomizing an 8 year-old boy.

When he was finally captured and put on trial, the Night Stalker became a borderline sex symbol, with dozens of beautiful young "groupies" attending his court hearings. When he was incarcerated, Ramirez received an average of 1000 love letters a week from women. 1000 A WEEK. How many love letters did YOU get last week? How about in your lifetime? THE NIGHT STALKER gets plenty of them. He's on death row now...and married.

The story of Richard Ramirez is an extreme example, but the point remains. Being famous, for anything, including raping and murdering women, will make you more attractive to them (that doesn't mean you should do it, however). As I said at the beginning, what both of the Exceptions do here is prove The Indisputable Truth. While physical attractiveness may rule all, money and fame go hand in hand with it, because they are surface traits.

You see, you can be a woman-hating real estate baron, a steroid-addled side of beef in cleets, or a child-raping murderer; it doesn't matter how you acquired your wealth or fame, as long as you have one, or preferably both. And why is this? Because to expound my point from Exception #1, in the pursuit of a mate, women aren't looking for loyal companions, or close friends or "soul mates." They're looking for arm pieces. Objects that look good standing next to them. Women look at men like purses, or jewelry, things they can brag about to their friends. And unfortunately, a winning personality, intelligence, and sense of humor are not things to brag about. What sounds better: "My husband made $23 million last year," "My boyfriend hit 45 home runs this season," "My man was on Inside Edition and Extra last night," or "My boyfriend is really funny," or "My man treats me great"? It's really no comparison. They want the most expensive,most glamourous, most sought-afer items. You can become one of those items, with a very lucky lottery ticket or a whole lot of murder.*
*Please don't murder anyone.

It took me a long time to finish this chapter, and in truth, it's been deep sadness that's been slowing me down. It's almost done. The Indisputable Truth is coming to a close. I hope you can join me for Chapter 7: "All Great Things Must Come to an End - The Conclusion of The Indisputable Truth."

Oct 15, 2008

The second literal video by DustFilms

Thank you Freefall for posting the first one. The follow up had me...Head over heels?

See more funny videos at Funny or Die

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

gentlemen...I give to you Minase Yashiro...








Minase kicking arse from Machine Girl(w/ Honoka)
and Minase's arse

Oct 7, 2008

My Other Aya

great googly moogly! Aya Hirano turns 21 today(10/8)..she's my newest infactuation you know...I just imagine she would be fun to hang out and "play with"...you know with all the anime voices she does..makes me wonder if she ever busts them out when bumpin uglies





such a purty mouth


Watch Aya Hirano Photo Book Making Movie in Animation View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com






$700 Billion Bailout Solutions: AIG Edition

Insurance company AIG gets called out on how they spent money after receiving their taxpayer bailout $$$:

Naked Guy in "Japanese Moat Adventure"



"Japanese police detained a man - believed to be British - who went skinny dipping in a moat ringing the Imperial Palace in a busy Tokyo business district, attracting a huge crowd, officials said on Tuesday.

"The naked middle-aged man jumped into the moat, then threw rocks and splashed water at two policemen who chased him in a rowing boat, a Tokyo Metropolitan Police official said."

Oct 6, 2008

..so rayt now we are here on the..ssssp...

courtesy of former YODCer Thongchai Jaidee....this clip is sooooo painful to watch yet I can't stop watching..its just soo fobulous



Oct 4, 2008

HALCALI on Girl Pop Factory '08

here's HALCALI's clip from this year's Girl Pop Factory..they performed the following songs during their set:


- Giri Giri Surf Rider
- Nifukusei
- Long Kiss Goodbye(latest single)
- HaruKari Michi ~19 no Yoru~

clip also includes they're interview with Yumi(PUFFY)




HALCALI - Girl Pop Factory '08 video DL

Wonton at it again

Wonton walked around the office all day yesterday with a mug that said EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR. Stopping to talk with co-workers as he went about his business with EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR jabbing everyone in the face as he chit chatted & took sips of his mornin' joe. I thought it was classic so I had to take a pic after bumping into him in the break room.

Wii Punch Out

courtesy of FJ