Dec 31, 2008

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

Happy New Year folks!...thanks to all of you who've continued to visit and support us here at YODC in the past year...expect some new and somewhat exciting things from us in 2009...and now the last HDECE of 2008...enjoy



Dec 28, 2008

my set up




Sony Grand Wega 42 inch LCD Projection TV integrated HDTV tuner 720p/1080i
Playstation 3 80GB
Xbox 360 20GB
Nintendo Wii
Playstation 2
Xbox modded 250GB hd
Panasonic Omnivision VHS player woohoo

Dec 24, 2008

Merry Christmas!

“And there were in the same country shepherds abiding in the field, keeping watch over their flock by night. And lo, the angel of the Lord came upon them, and the glory of the Lord shone round about them: and they were sore afraid. And the angel said unto them, ‘Fear not: for behold, I bring unto you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people. For unto you is born this day in the City of David a Savior, which is Christ the Lord. And this shall be a sign unto you; Ye shall find the babe wrapped in swaddling clothes, lying in a manger.’ And suddenly there was with the angel a multitude of the heavenly host, praising God, and saying, ‘Glory to God in the highest, and on earth peace, good will toward men.’”

That’s what Christmas is all about, Charlie Brown.

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

Merry Christmas...
from the Magnificent Bastards at
YODC



Dec 23, 2008

My Garada, My Garada...My Garada and ME



my Xmas gift to myself came in the mail today straight from Japan...and it wasn't Rika's ass...its the Unifive Jumbo Machine Garada K-7..yes, I already have one but this is the original Japan release version(the other one I have was a US Previews Exclusive version)


the obvious difference between the two are the colors, with the US release having the original paint scheme as in the anime and the JP release being glow in the dark(arms, legs and part of the upper torso)..other than that, they are identical in sculpt and height..

I should be satisfied with having these two right?..I mean they're not exactly easy to come by and they're usually pretty expensive(I got lucky and was able to find both at a reasonable price) but no, their is one more Unifive Garada K-7 I must add to my collection for it to be complete


Gangu Jinsei magazine exclusive hand painted "black version"...it is my new holy grail...I've checked ebay with slim hopes of finding it there and I've searched yahoo auctions japan daily with no luck..I'm hoping it'll eventually pop up or maybe I'll stumble upon one whenever I make it out to Tokyo




Tsuji's home videos

Well I was going through my video footage getting some material together to start my weekly feature "Tsuji's home videos" here on the blog & I must say that there quite few funny things that I've caught on camera.

Please look forward to it!

Tsuji's Home Videos exclusive to YODC featuring:
Kabuki's Belly Zit!
Wonton with his shirt off!
Tokyo taxi cab confessionals!
Yumiko's balcony!
Yoyogi park performers!
retro gaming on the modded xbox!
surfing in the cold ass SF Bay water!
Tokyo midnight snack adventure!
kaiju battle in the middle of Shimbashi!
Akiba in all seasons!
Tsuji re-hydrating with Pocari Sweat!
Big ASS BURRITOS!
Shibuya ZOOM Cam!
The Yakyuu Otaku @ Tokyo Dome!
Real quality cosplay!
Sadako from Ringu haunting the Dai Ichi Hotel!
Nintendo Wii perverts!
making fun of Tokyo Metro employees!

A Festivus For The Rest of Us


Dec 21, 2008

Heartsdales



Heartsdales "Super Star"

I was digging through the archives & found this old Heartsdales album.
Ive been dancing around my room in my boxers to this song.
Mostly doing the pelvic thrust.

Dec 20, 2008

There should be a YODC film

with lots of gratuitous nudity and a part for Esther Ku (being funny or unfunny depending on your opinion) and it should be done in the style of National Lampoon or Cheech & Chong or Porkies or w/e (I'm jus sayin is all) X)

Dec 16, 2008

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

here's another JAV Idol for you, and my current favorite starlet...Honoka..yup, thats right, she's so hot she only has one name!..and like the previous JAV Idol featured, you have not lived until you've seen a Honoka movie..seriously, this girl is AMAZING and quite a nasty little whore if you ask me(thats a good thing in my book)..so gents, I give you HONOKA










be sure to head over to J-List.com for all your Honoka needs

"Shut your mouth pussycat and pour me a macchiato PRONTO!"

The greatest sentence ever spoken by anyone ever.

Dec 15, 2008

Sex Note [1]

God of Sex drops a book in front of Darko

the god's name is Fyuk

The book can make anyone, anywhere, anytime, cum however you want just by writing it in the book

Darko tries it and it works

He uses it a lot

People on the net and everywhere call him Wanka

Police decide it's sexual assault and set out to catch him

To find him they need the help of a genius called F

F can all but prove that Darko is Wanka...

Dec 10, 2008

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

Dear Santa,

I know you are really busy with only a couple weeks till Christmas but I've been extra good this year and I only really want one thing. No, its not a Wii that all the other kids are asking for or some tinker toys or even an official Red Ryder Carbon Action 200 shot range model air rifle. No, all I want for Christmas this year is Rika Ishikawa's ass. Its such a magnificent ass, I'm sure I would have lots of fun with it. It won't be the type of gift that I would play with for only a couple hours then forget all about it, this ass I would cherish for the rest of my life, I PROMISE. So please Santa, bring me Charmy's ass for Christmas, I won't ask for anything else EVER.

Yours Truly,
Langdon A.

PS....you don't have to bring JUST Rika's ass, I wouldn't mind having all of her..really I wouldn't


Dec 9, 2008

Sukiyaki Western Django



Picked up the dvd @ Target a week or so ago. I couldn't find it on blu ray.
I watched it once through then liked it better the 2nd time around.
It was funny hearing the cast speak in English. Yep the whole thing is done in Eigo.
Even still I had to put on the subtitles.

The premise will sound familiar...Genji & Heike clans...Yoshitsune Benkei Kagekiyo but in a western!??!

I was surprised at how many stars I noticed that were cast in the film too. It looked to me that due to the hype & Miike's reputation overseas more of Japan's celebrities were open to working with him on the project. I couldn't imagine him having access to such a talent pool if he was just a director/filmmaker relegated to making straight to dvd jhorror flicks that only lonely kids from the Japanese countryside watched.

Bottom line...pick it up, dvd is the better bargain @ $15 usd. Besides your PS3 will upscale that sumbatch anyways ...right? On top of that I wouldn't say it's the best Miike film I've seen either.
I haven't seen every single one of his films but I have to say I personally enjoyed One Missed Call & the MPD tv mini series more than Sukiyaki Western Django, again just out of what I've seen & what's in my collection so don't go calling me out you crazy otaku scum.

All said I'm happy with the purchase & this dvd will sit on the shelf next to Miike's other child The Great Yokai War.

Dec 8, 2008

This is so Rad

I'm starting to get offended





The above pics looks like my recommended matches on J-List friends.
I must be a hideous fucking chud because they are trying to hook me up with Sadako from Ringu, Mitsuko from Dark Water, the crazy bitch from the grudge & a female sumo stable escapee.