Dec 30, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

doooooooooood....my god, I mean...doooooooooooood. look at her a--, my god...I...I....yeah, I definitely need to pick up this PB


Dec 29, 2009

Dance You Little Bastard!! Dance Like The Wind

daaaaaaamn!!! this little kid got skillz..makes me want to pump my fist and start chanting "GO! GO! GO! GO!"

Dec 23, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

Xmas eyecandy..that's all that needs to be said..enjoy

















her name is Genevieve Y...I found her while browsing restaurant reviews on yelp...why on earth would someone post a pic like this on their yelp profile?...whatever the case, she looks like she'd be fun to hang out with ;)






Dec 17, 2009

J-Music Clip of the Week

Artist: Namie Amuro
Single: Defend Love


even in anime form, Namie is lookin sexy..kinda like how Cheetara from Thundercats was hot too..wait, that's totally different isn't it?..nevermind then

Dec 16, 2009

Dec 9, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

for some people, this day hasn't come soon enough..they've been marking off their calendars, counting down the days and impatiently waiting for December 9th to arrive...now, has it been worth the wait?..I'm pretty sure it has but you'd have to ask those people ;)


a little sneak peek...

Dec 2, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

when I see Rika I think, "man, I sure would love to hump her bones."..so what better lady to feature on hump day eye candy extravaganza, than this young sexy thang right?..so without further adieu, here are preview pics from Charmy's 10th photobook set to be released on December 24th..enjoy


and of course, the money shot...wait for it.......


Nov 28, 2009

Jdrama review: Koizora

I haven't sat down to watch any Jdramas lately, but I think I may have just started one worth completing, Koizora




"Tahara Mika is an ordinary high school girl. One day, out of the blue, one of her classmates kisses her. His name is Sakurai Hiroki also known as Hiro. Hiro stands out because of his bleached hair and piercing. Apparently he is also dating someone. Mika is shocked and hurt that her first kiss had to happen this way. She desperately tries to forget about it. Then, her friend tells her that she should find somebody else and suggests Tatsuya, another boy in their class. However, before she even realizes it, Mika is already in love... --TBS"

So far I've finished 2 episodes (out of 6) and definitely see myself knocking the rest out over the weekend.   I already know that there's going to be somebody dying by the end of the series because the internal dialog at the opening of episode 1 gives it away.  Also, any drama that opens with internal dialog is bound to have some tragedy by the midway point.  I'll give a full review when I'm done with the series.

Koizora aired August - September 2008 on TBS. 
Official site
This series was fansubbed by SARS fansubs and is available via IRC and the d-addicts tracker.

Nov 26, 2009

J-Music Clip of the Week

Artist: Namie Amuro
Single: The Meaning of Us

another reason to be thankful? Namie soaking wet

Nov 25, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

HAPPY THANKSGIVING INDEED...


not only was her execution of the splits fantastic,but her dismount was INCREDIBLE


Nov 21, 2009

Tanaka Goodness

I'm sure some guys would pay good money to get wacked in the balls by Reina with a kendo stick, I on the other hand probably wouldn't...PROBABLY

Nov 18, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

sometimes, one picture is all you need





Rina Koike, Ryo Shihono and Ai Shinozaki


Nov 11, 2009

BADASS

'NUFF SAID

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

another very..very special Hump Day Eye Candy post..our favorite yanki girl Reina Tanaka, turns the big 2-0 today. Now, I've always been a fan of Tanakacchi's but after seeing her live and upclose, I realised that this sexy minx is more than just eyecandy, she puts so much energy in each and every performance that she literally works her butt off!




I know I've posted this clip probably more than once but, its just so kawaii and kakkoii which you can probably hear Yu-chan yelling in the background


and to end this post with a pic of Reina looking like a freakin angel








Nov 9, 2009

Nov 4, 2009

Super Battle Opera after party



Fighting game tournament SBO 09 Tokyo, I gather this is an after-party.
Gamers get drunk & see how many chopsticks they can break in half using only their ass cheeks.

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

new vid from the very energetic and kawaii youtuber xxxayu3 aka kozue aikawa





also found this vid, although it doesn't appear to look too recent(she still has her mask on) but its definitely a must watch(kozue is the one in the pink shirt)




if the embedded vid doesn't work..you can go here:

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XOTE0MjI5MTY=/v.swf

and digging around the interwebs, I also found this pic





which I found from this site:

http://www.mistyheaven.net/cast/kozue.html

WHICH just happens to be the website for a maidcafe!..my god, can you her serving you? playing games? doing that little "nyan nyan" kittie cat thing? and whatever the hell else they do at maidcafe's.....oh but if you go to the main page of mistyheaven.net, it doesn't appear that she's on the roster anymore

Nov 1, 2009

MORE Classic Hip Hop

Unlike that other garbage, this song actually carries a message that's beneficial to us all.

Oct 27, 2009

Hump Day Eye Candy Extravaganza

got some more goodies in the mail the last few days so I thought I should share and seeing that they were eye candy related, figured I should post them on Hump Day...

first up would be my Risa Niigaki photo sets that I ordered from Hello! Store USA on the 15th(that was the day they re-stocked a ton of shit and everyone nearly crashed their servers...again)...I missed out on Gaki-san merch the day the online shop had its official launch and I wasn't gonna let myself go away empty handed when they restocked and added new H!P goodies. So at 4pm on Oct 15th when they put the new stuff up for sale, I had that shit on lock!..multiple browsers up, refreshing like a madman, I HAD to get my hands on some Niigaki goodness...of course everyone else had the same plan to get there hands on H!P goodies so all my F5 hitting didn't help that much cuz the hello! store usa website was running slooooooooooooow...but i still was able to get everything I wanted, 4 Gaki-san photo sets





(sorry for the horrible quality pics...scanner was down so I had to use my camera)

2008 was Aya Matsuura...2009 was Aya Hirano and in 2010, I'll be staring at Nozomi Sasaki for 12months!!..thank you Jlist.com...thank you for sending me my calendar so quickly





I also picked this up from Jlist, eyecandy of the 2D variety

"An amazing concept, this is a book that reviews the top headphones available in Japan today, but with a twist: each reviewed headset is illustrated with a beautiful "bishoujo" anime girl, which makes it all the more appealing. A great idea that you can enjoy even if you don't actually read the reviews, as the skills of the selected artist for this artbook are amazing!"



soooooooo kawaii


Oct 22, 2009

STFU and LISTEN



L.L. Cool J "Go Cut Creator Go"

SUGOI!!!

stumbled upon this while reading Peter-san's blog...

Motorcycle Helmet Hikaru Ichijou Type ~ Macross *Preorder*




"A rare find, this is a wonderful life size motorcycle helmet designed after Veritech fighters from the Macross movie "Do you Remember Love." Made of ABS protective material, it is a free size for those 58-60 cm (22.8 - 23.6 inches). Created by one of Japan's top helmet manufacturing company Tachibana Blower and is designed specifically to replicate the look and feel of the anime when you wear it. A cool piece of Japanese anime indeed. This specific design is the Red and White Teru Ichijou type.




Scheduled for release in February 2010"


as hot and sexy this would make me look riding around on my Bonnville, I'm gonna have to pass and pray to jeebus that Tachibana Blower has plans on releasing a Maximilian Jenius(Max Sterling) or a Roi Fokkā(Roy Fokker) motorcycle helmet too..I always wanted to be Skull Leader









EDIT......so there IS a Roy Fokker motorcycle helmet being released as well


AND there is or they already did release a "flight jacket" too